Susan LeConte

image43

Broker/Owner 

RE LIC #0569873

 S.leconte@leconterealty.com


Kimberly Shaw

image44

Agent 

RE LIC #1542199

kshaw@leconterealty.com

(201) 315- 6657 


Edwin Lora

image45

Agent 

RE LIC #1542215

elora@leconterealty.com

(732) 589-6784


Jennifer Golda

image46

Agent 

RE LIC #1758331

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175


Randi Higginbotham

image47

Agent 

RE LIC #1541563

Randigh@gmail.com 

(973) 223- 0595


Leonardo Hom

image48

Agent

RE LIC #1539115 

Ihim@leconterealty.com

(973)-868-3575

Eric Park

image49

 Referal Agent 

RE LIC #1224589

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201)-407-1838

Jamie Kostenko

image50

Agent 

RE LIC #1004097

jkostenko@leconterealty.com

(551) 427-9011

Donna Hanjar

image51

Agent

RE LIC #1860479

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466

Christopher Hillman

image52

Agent 

RE LIC #1647977

Chris.hillman@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051

Jennifer Salva

image53

Agent 

 RE LIC #1432750

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258

Ryan Hicks

image54

Agent

RE LIC #1006580

rph@leconterealty.com

(862) 823-1188

Jennifer Miller

image55

Agent

RE LIC #110269

Jmiller@leconterealty.com

(201) 238-5522

Yania Perez

image56

Agent 

RE LIC #1972833

yperez@leconterealty.com

(201) 887-2692




Zaida Balarezo

image57

Agent 

RE LIC #0571573

zbalarezo@leconterealty.com

(201) 456-3220

Dorota Wisniewski

image58

Agent 

RE LIC #1973253

dwisniewski@leconterealty.com

(917) 445-9008

Jessica Leacock

image59

Agent 

RE LIC #1974226

jleacock@leconterealty.com

(917) 517-4046

Sarah Schmitt

image60

Agent 

sschmitt@leconterealty.com

(973) 907-3804