image47

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Broker/Owner 

RE LIC #0569873

 S.leconte@leconterealty.com


image48

Kimberly Shaw

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Agent 

RE LIC #1542199

kshaw@leconterealty.com

(201) 315- 6657 


image49

Edwin Lora

Susan LeConte

Edwin Lora

Agent 

RE LIC #1542215

elora@leconterealty.com

(732) 589-6784


image50

Dorota Wisniewski

Dorota Wisniewski

Dorota Wisniewski

Agent 

RE LIC #1973253

dwisniewski@leconterealty.com

(917) 445-9008

image51

Jessica Leacock

Dorota Wisniewski

Dorota Wisniewski

Agent 

RE LIC #1974226

jleacock@leconterealty.com

(917) 517-4046

image52

Sarah Schmitt

Dorota Wisniewski

Sarah Schmitt

Agent 

sschmitt@leconterealty.com

(973) 907-3804


image53

Jennifer Golda

Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Agent 

RE LIC #1758331

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175


image54

Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Agent 

RE LIC #1541563

Randigh@gmail.com 

(973) 223- 0595


image55

Leonardo Hom

Randi Higginbotham

Leonardo Hom

Agent

RE LIC #1539115 

Ihim@leconterealty.com

(973)-868-3575

image56

Eric Park

Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

 Referal Agent 

RE LIC #1224589

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201)-407-1838

image57

Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Agent 

RE LIC #1004097

jkostenko@leconterealty.com

(551) 427-9011

image58

Donna Hanjar

Jamie Kostenko

Donna Hanjar

Agent

RE LIC #1860479

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466

image59

Christopher Hillman

Christopher Hillman

Christopher Hillman

Agent 

RE LIC #1647977

Chris.hillman@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051

image60

Jennifer Salva

Christopher Hillman

Christopher Hillman

Agent 

 RE LIC #1432750

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258

image61

Ryan Hicks

Christopher Hillman

Ryan Hicks

Agent

RE LIC #1006580

rph@leconterealty.com

(862) 823-1188

image62

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Agent

RE LIC #110269

Jmiller@leconterealty.com

(201) 238-5522

image63

Yania Perez

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Agent 

RE LIC #1972833

yperez@leconterealty.com

(201) 887-2692




image64

Zaida Balarezo

Patrick K. McCluskey

Patrick K. McCluskey

Agent 

RE LIC #0571573

zbalarezo@leconterealty.com

(201) 456-3220

image65

Patrick K. McCluskey

Patrick K. McCluskey

Patrick K. McCluskey

Agent

pmccluskey@leconterealty.com 

(908) 892-2285