Susan LeConte

image1
View Bio

Kimberly Shaw

image2

Agent 

kshaw@leconterealty.com

(201) 315- 6657 


View Bio

Edwin Lora

image3

Agent 

elora@leconterealty.com

(732) 589-6784


View Bio

Jennifer Golda

image4

Agent 

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175


View Bio

Randi Higginbotham

image5

Agent 

Randigh@gmail.com 

(973) 223- 0595


View Bio

Leonardo Hom

image6

Agent 

Ihim@leconterealty.com

(973)-868-3575

View Bio

Eric Park

image7

Agent 

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201)-407-1838

View Bio

Jamie Kostenko

image8

Agent 

jkostenko@leconterealty.com

(551) 427-9011

View Bio

Donna Hanjar

image9

Agent

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466

VIEW BIO

Christopher Hillman

image10

Agent 

Chris.hillman@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051

View Bio

Jennifer Salva

image11

Agent 

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258

View Bio

Ryan Hicks

image12

Agent

rph@leconterealty.com

(862) 823-1188

VIEW BIO

Jennifer Miller

image13

Agent

Jmiller@leconterealty.com

(201) 238-5522

View BIO