Susan LeConte

image24

Kimberly Shaw

image25

Agent 

kshaw@leconterealty.com

(201) 315- 6657 


Edwin Lora

image26

Agent 

elora@leconterealty.com

(732) 589-6784


Jennifer Golda

image27

Agent 

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175


Randi Higginbotham

image28

Agent 

Randigh@gmail.com 

(973) 223- 0595


Leonardo Hom

image29

Agent 

Ihim@leconterealty.com

(973)-868-3575

Eric Park

image30

Agent 

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201)-407-1838

Jamie Kostenko

image31

Agent 

jkostenko@leconterealty.com

(551) 427-9011

Donna Hanjar

image32

Agent

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466

Christopher Hillman

image33

Agent 

Chris.hillman@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051

Jennifer Salva

image34

Agent 

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258

Ryan Hicks

image35

Agent

rph@leconterealty.com

(862) 823-1188

Jennifer Miller

image36

Agent

Jmiller@leconterealty.com

(201) 238-5522

Yania Perez

image37

Agent 

yperez@leconterealty.com

(201) 887-2692




Zaida Balarezo

image38

Agent 

zbalarezo@leconterealty.com

(201) 456-3220

Dorota Wisniewski

image39

Agent 

dwisniewski@leconterealty.com

(917) 445-9008