image25

LeConte Realty

Team

Kimberly Shaw

image27

Agent 

kshaw@leconterealty.com 

(201) 315-6657


Edwin Lora

image28

Agent

elora@leconterealty.com 

(732) 589-6784

Jennifer Golda

image29

Agent

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175

Randi Higginbotham

image30

Leonard Hom

image31

Agent 

lhom@leconterealty.com

(973) 868-3575

Eric Park

image32

Agent 

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201) 407-1838


Jamie Kostenko

image33

Agent

jkostenko@leconterealty.com 

(551) 427-9011

Donna Hanjar

image34

Agent 

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466

Christopher Hillman

image35

Agent

Chris.hillman@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051

Jennifer Salva

image36

Agent

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258

Ryan Hicks

image37

Agent

rph@leconterealty.com 

(862) 823-1188


About Us

Jennifer Miller

image38

Agent 

Jmiller@leconterealty.com

(201)238-5522

Reviews

Reviews

Let LeConte Realty help you find a new home. Get in touch today.