image18

LeConte Realty

"LeConte Realty is full service real estate brokerage serving northern NJ. Our agents are members of the National Association of Realtors, The New Jersey Association of Realtors, New Jersey MLS, Hudson MLS, and Gargen State MLS. The Best Agents, The Best Service. It is our mission to always strive for excellent and provide the best service."

Team

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Kimberly Shaw

Kimberly Shaw

Agent 

kshaw@leconterealty.com 

(201) 315-6657


Edwin Lora

Edwin Lora

Agent

elora@leconterealty.com 

(732) 589-6784


Eric Park

Eric Park

Agent 

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201) 407-1838



Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Agent

jkostenko@leconterealty.com 

(551) 427-9011


Donna Hanjar

Donna Hanjar

Agent 

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466


Jennifer Golda

Jennifer Golda

Agent

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175


Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Leonard Hom

Leonard Ham

Agent

lhom@leconterealty.com

(973) 868-3575


Christopher Hillmann

Christopher Hillman

Referral Agent

Chris.hillmann@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051


Jennifer Salva

Jennifer Salva

Agent

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258


Ryan Hicks

Ryan Hicks

Agent

rph@leconterealty.com 

(862) 823-1188




Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Agent 

Jmiller@leconterealty.com

(201)238-5522


Yania Perez

image19

Agent

yperez@leconterealty.com 

(201) 887-2692


Zaida Balarezo

image20

Agent

zbalarezo@leconterealty.com

(201) 456-3220

Dorota Wisniewksi

image21

Jessica Leacock

image22

Agent

jleacock@leconterealty.com 

(917) 517-4046

Ashley Bullock

image23

Human Resources 

abullock@leconterealty.com

(201) 288-2000


About Us

Ana Agostinoni

image24

Marketing Assistant 

aagostinoni@leconterealty.com

(201)288-2000

Let LeConte Realty help you with your real estate needs.