"LeConte Realty is full service real estate brokerage serving northern NJ. Our agents are members of the National Association of Realtors, The New Jersey Association of Realtors, New Jersey MLS, Hudson MLS, and Gargen State MLS. The Best Agents, The Best Service. It is our mission to always strive for excellent and provide the best service."

Team

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Broker/Owner 

RE LIC #0569873

s.leconte@leconterealty.com 



Kimberly Shaw

Kimberly Shaw

Susan LeConte

Susan LeConte

Agent 

RE LIC #1542199

kshaw@leconterealty.com 

(201) 315-6657


Edwin Lora

Edwin Lora

Susan LeConte

Edwin Lora

Agent

RE LIC #1542215

elora@leconterealty.com 

(732) 589-6784


Jennifer Golda

Jennifer Golda

Dorota Wisniewski

Jennifer Golda

Agent

RE LIC #1758331

jgolda@leconterealty.com

(201) 290-4175


image105

Jessica Leacock

Dorota Wisniewski

Jennifer Golda

Agent

RE LIC #1974226

jleacock@leconterealty.com 

(917) 517-4046


image106

Dorota Wisniewski

Dorota Wisniewski

Patrick K. McCluskey

Agent

RE LIC #1973253

dwisniewski@leconterealty.com

(917) 445-9008


image107

Patrick K. McCluskey

Patrick K. McCluskey

Patrick K. McCluskey

Agent

pmccluskey@leconterealty.com 

(908) 892-2285


image108

Yania Perez

Patrick K. McCluskey

Sarah Schmitt

Agent

RE LIC #1972833

yperez@leconterealty.com 

(201) 887-2692


image109

Sarah Schmitt

Patrick K. McCluskey

Sarah Schmitt

Agent

sschmitt@leconterealty.com

(973) 907-3804


Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Agent

 RE LIC #1541563

randigh@gmail.com

(973) 223-0595



Leonard Ham

Leonard Hom

Randi Higginbotham

Randi Higginbotham

Agent

 RE LIC #1539115

lhom@leconterealty.com

(973) 868-3575


image110

Zaida Balarezo

Randi Higginbotham

Zaida Balarezo

Agent

RE LIC #0571573

zbalarezo@leconterealty.com

(201) 456-3220


Christopher Hillman

Christopher Hillmann

Christopher Hillmann

Christopher Hillmann

Referral Agent

RE LIC #1647977

Chris.hillmann@gmail.com

(201) 316-4051


Jennifer Salva

Jennifer Salva

Christopher Hillmann

Christopher Hillmann

Agent

RE LIC #1432750

jsalva@leconterealty.com

(201) 686-1258


Ryan Hicks

Ryan Hicks

Christopher Hillmann

Ryan Hicks

Agent

RE LIC #1006580

rph@leconterealty.com 

(862) 823-1188




Eric Park

Eric Park

Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Refferal Agent 

RE LIC #1224589

epark@leconterealty.com 

(201) 407-1838



Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Jamie Kostenko

Agent

RE LIC #1004097

jkostenko@leconterealty.com 

(551) 427-9011


Donna Hanjar

Donna Hanjar

Jamie Kostenko

Donna Hanjar

Agent 

RE LIC #1860479

dhanjar@leconterealty.com

(774) 239-4466


image111

Ashley Bullock

Human Resources 

abullock@leconterealty.com

(201) 288-2000


Get Our Handpicked Bergen Listings In Your Inbox

Leave your email below and we will contact you shortly.